The website is not published yet. Restricted access only.

2022 Travel Teams

MYAA Baseball is proud to announce final rosters for our 2022 Medford Renegades travel teams.  


Thank you to all players who tried out in October.  We were truly impressed by the amount of baseball talent in Medford across all age groups.  We encourage players not selected for a travel team to keep improving their skills and sign up to play in our Rec program.  We look forward to seeing you at tryouts again next Fall.


Congratulations to all players who earned roster spots.  Represent the Renegade travel program both on and off the field this season.  Win some games.  Learn more baseball.  And, most importantly, have fun playing the game.  Best of luck this season.  Go Renegades!


12U Blue

Head Coach:  John Byrne

Cole Anderson

Connor Byrne

Hudson Cogan

Chase Connerly

Thomas Cox

Jack Fiorelli

Nick Francisco

Nick Giordano

Vincent Liberi

Mason McGovern

Nicholas Melograna

Jackson Salvi



12U White

Head Coach:  Tim Banks

Eli Banks

Max Cullari

Frankie Donnelly

Richie Grosser

Jake Hoerst

Nick Jewell

Joseph Martella

Luke Miller

Brodie Regan

Brian Reice

Leeland Rogers

Dylan Kostick



11U Blue

Head Coach:  Ryan Wilt

Nicolas Colamesta

Ryan Guelich

Brayden Inman

Jacob Mackiewicz

Ethan Merrill

Ethan O’Neill

Troy Viereck

Jackson Roy

Dylan Wessner

Nick Wilt

Harrison Young



11U White




10U Blue

Head Coach:  Mike Connelly

Bo Betley

Colton Burke

Mikey Connelly

Marco Fifis

Luca Giordano

Luke Lockhart

Colby Martin

Reid Miles

Michael Novatkoski

Declan Rotberg



10U White

Head Coach:  Doug Rodio

Michael Chojnacki

Brady Cravens

Luca Dipasquale

Nathan Gouldburn

Landon Hartman

Brenden Herzer

Christopher James

Stewart Kukis

Roman Malinowski

Evan McFayden

Cameron Rodio

C Sciarra

Jaxon Work



9U Blue

Head Coach:  Jason Maybury

Matthew Alba

Quinn Dajnowicz

Joseph Dienno

Brendon Dilemme

Kyle Gaysek

Gerrit Giervald

Liam Maybury

Eli Merrill

Drew Ostwalt 

David Quigley

Elliot Vinci

Joseph Wilt



9U White

Head Coach:  Jim Paul

Landon Bux

Hayden Bracken

Brooklyn Brown

Dylan Carpenter

Colin Farnsworth

Kai Galluscio

Chase Hastings

Talon Linguiti

Jackson Loev

Sam Mauer

Sawyer O’Neill

Jimmy Paul

Connor McComsey

Charlie Ralis



8U Blue

Head Coach:  Ben Allen

Lucas Addonizio

Beckett Allen

Harrison Cogan

Declan Doyle

James Juliano

Billy Kurtz

Weston McGovern

Lucas Quigley

Andrew Rimol

Christian Smith

Aidan Timeranko



8U White

Head Coach:  Dan Farino

Brayden Bah

Dominic Derillo

Bryce Farino

Daniel Jewell

Calvin Keretzury

Liam Mooney

Finn Raymond

Luciano Santone

Colton Schultz

Paxton Vaccaro

Parker White

Brayden  Whitney




TBD (tryouts in Spring)